Jessica Bibbee

20120215

In aphorism, poetry, proverb on 20120215 at 23:54

Hope can ease your burden, but only you can carry your load.

For my news, I read the funnies. For my fun, I read the news.

Ask not a fish for the forecasted precipitation.

A fish’s forecast is cast.

To be imitated is to have inspired.

Who suprastands another, awaits a lesson to befall.

《prayer》
Could I want, what more
Than to realize the error in my ways
I pray it come before
the end of my days.

《unequivocal》
vanity = beauty + pride
pride = vanity – beauty
beauty = vanity – pride

《conflicted》
he said he didn’t like conflict.
i said i didn’t understand-
passive aggressive behavior
is more conflict than i could stand.

Leave a Reply

